Admin Team

Meet our friendly admin team. When you call or visit us you will be greeted by one of our lovely team members who will be happy to help answer any queries you have.

Bev Thornihill

Bryony Stephenson

Claudia Dublin

Helen Foster

Hilary Blackman

Karen Adamkiewicz – Finance assistant

Katie Campbell

Laura Jackson

Samantha Arnett

Sophie Shakeshaft

Tracey Fleming

Vanessa Gaskin

Wendy Hirons

Angela Collins

Michelle Hills

Keiko Spencer

Elise Houghton

Harriet Barton

Deborah Ehrke

Natasha Potts

Lucy Farnon

Jayne Rogers

Josh Vizor

Sally Robinson